NEWS UPDATE: The 2014 Excellence in History Preserveration Year will be given to the following persons of Marikina City, The Philippines.

Edna Dela Paz, Vic Jayson Cruz, Maria Lourdes Mojar-Buenconsejo, Nonet Angeles, Ma. Victoria Carpio, Johanna Joy Seidel, Jhone Rampard Adagao and Robert Baluyot.

Info soon of these awardees will be posted soon. They were chosen by the heirs of the Familia Sauza-Berenguer de Marquina on line for this category. Our 12-person panel of judges came from 10 countries across the globe.



Make a free website with Yola