NEWS UPDATE: The 2014 FitzGerald Belfry Lifetime Achievement of The Year will be given to Charo Santos-Concio of ABS-CBN,  The Philippines.

Info soon of this awardee will be posted soon. She was nominated on line for this category. Our 12-person panel of judges came from 10 countries across the globe.



Make a free website with Yola